RETAILERS

Available through all Imperial Seed retails
Call: 204-786-8457 
Email: info@imperialseed.com
Business
Name – Forage
Physical Address Mail Address city/town Prov Postal Code Phone Fax  Cell Contact Email 2nd Email PST Exempt #  
Advantage Coop Box 369 Redvers SK S0C 2H0 306-452-3307 306-452-3734 Jennifer Anderson janderson@advantagecoop.ca
Anola Feed & Farm Supply 35123 Dugald Rd Box 295 Anola MB R0E 0A0 204-866-2435 204-866-2254 Belinda(sales), Glenn(owner) info@anolafeedandfarm.ca glenn@anolafeedandfarm.ca 131600-1
Ardell Seeds Box 21 Vanscoy SK S0L 3J0 306-668-4415 306-978-4407 306-229-1224 Michael Ardell ardellagriservices@sasktel.net
Avondale Seed Farm  27-6 27W NW Box 456 Reston  MB R0M 1X0 204-522-5528 Fred Greig fgreig@mts.net
Backwoods Ag Box 33 Laurier MB R0J 1A0 204-647-0634 David Boerchers david.boerchers@plantpioneer.com
BBF Enterprises Box 327 Letellier MB R0F 1C0 204-737-2605 204-737-2063 Allan Calder/Chris allan@bbfe.ca
Big Dog Seeds Inc. Box 443 Oxbow SK S0C 2B0 306-483-2963 306-483-2321 306-483-7738 Wayne Amos bigdog.farm@sasktel.net
Boissevain Select Seeds Box 358 Bossievain MB R0K 0E0 204-534-0752 Ian Froese ian@boissevainselectseeds.ca
Borderview Land and Cattle Gladmar, Sk 333 Froom Cresent Regina SK S4N 1T3 306-519-3843 Bryce Bringedahl borderview1911@gmail.com
Brisebois Farms Box 86 Kincaid SK S0H 2J0 306-264-3222 306-264-3230 306-264-7815 Travis Brisebois briseboisfarmsltd@gmail.com
Bruce Phos. Inc Box 337 Daysland  AB T0B 1A0 780-632-8904 Leo Lutz dirtdoc@brucephos.com
Creekland Ag Ltd. Box 1378 Russell MB R0J 1W0 204-773-3161 Todd Eckert todd.eckert@plantpioneer.com
Crop First Agro Box 40  Grenfell SK S0G 2B0 306-697-3377 306-697-3065 Dave/Bill/Rob/Brandon bkentcfa@sasktel.net
Curtis Hoffmann Box 816 Oyen AB T0J 2J0 403-664-9617 403-664-2097 403-664-9617 Curtis Hoffmann curtishoffmann@hotmail.com
Dale Air Box 458 Morris MB R0G 1K0 204-746-6717 Charlie Muller cmuller@daleair.ca
Derek Axten Box 181 Minton SK S0C 1T0 306-969-2110 306-969-2233 Derek Axten derek@axtenfarms.ca
Derek Erb Seeds Box 272 Oak Bluff MB R0G 1N0 204-832-7553 Derek Erb derek.erb@plantpioneer.com
Dodds Siding Inc 30 Railway Ave. 30 Railway Ave. Ashern MB R0C 0E0 204-768-2081 204-768-2606 Nolan Thage doddssiding@tcmsnet.com
Eggum Seed Sales Box 58 Halbrite  SK S0C 1H0 306-861-7048 Brad Eggum brad@eggumseedsales.com
Elite Ag Services 507 Government Rd. Box 447 Ogema SK S0C 1Y0 306-459-5517 306-459-5518 306-551-5517 Jeff Clarke jclarke@eliteagservices.ca
Ellis Farm Supplies Box 208  Wawanesa MB R0K 2G0 204-824-2290 204-824-2198 204-720-9155 Simon Ellis simon@ellisseeds.com kelly@ellisseeds.com
Emo Feeds 21 Canning Lane Box 26 Emo ON P0W 1E0 807-482-2017 John john@emofeeds.com
En Jay Farms Ltd. Box 37 New Brigden AB T0J 2G0 403-664-2382 403-664-5024 Chris/Jordan Jorgenson thelox17@hotmail.com little_jorge@hotmail.com
Ens Quality Seed Winkler 9m S on HWY 32. East on
Rd 4N for 2m. Then S on Rd 19W for 1m to stop sign. Turn E at stop sign for
.5m.
RR1 Box 212 Winkler MB R6W 4A1 204-325-4658 204-325-4985 Chris Ens chris@ensfarmsltd.com doesn’t have
Eric Pateman McAuley MB 306-434-8567 Eric Pateman patemaneric@hotmail.com
Fabian Seed Farm 171050 Rang Rd. 132 Tilley Box 190 Tilley AB T0J 3K0 403-377-2000 403-377-2222 403-633-9999 Patrick Fabian fabian@eidnet.org
Floberg Seed Processing Highway 37 Hwy 37 Shaunavon SK S0N 2M0 306-297-7475 306-297-7475 Brandon Floberg brandon.floberg@plantpioneer.com flobie848@hotmail.com
Forward Seed Farm 2505 TWP RD 620, County of Barrhead Box 274 Neerlandia AB T0G 1R0 780-674-3822 780-307-4343 Justin & Dawna Nanninga forwardseedfarm@gmail.com dawnalee76@gmail.com
Fox Lake Agro 305 south municipal Rd Box 2198 Hanna AB T0J 1P0 403-854-2820 403-854-2825 403-575-5675 Jayden Anhorn jaydena@foxlakeagro.ca
Friendly Acre Seed Farm 8 miles west of Bredenbury Box 477 Saltcoats SK S0A 3R0 306-744-2779 306-744-2410 Kevin Elmy kevin.elmy@friendlyacres.sk.ca
Fuchs Farm Supply  Box 303 Vibank SK S0G 4Y0 306-762-2125 306-536-4159 Kevin & Mike fuchsfarms@hotmail.com iron.trader@hotmail.com
Gagnon Seed Service Ltd. RR2 Ste. Rose MB R0C 1S0 204-447-2118 204-447-3252 Art Gagnon gagnonseed@goinet.ca
Gellner Seeds Box 35  Southey SK S0G 4P0 306-726-4323 306-726-5851 306-726-7197 Clayton Gellner ckgellner@canwan.com
GJ Chemical 80 Smith Ave West Box 63 Arnaud MB R0A 0B0 204-427-2337 204-427-2623 Rick/Barry rstoroschuk@gjchemical.ca
Hackman Feed Services 385 5th Ave. N Yorkton SK S3N 2X3 306-786-7713 306-782-9560 Dale Hackman PST #1513803
Harbin Seeds Box 26 Rivercourse AB T0B 3X0 780-745-2268 780-745-2218 780-808-3300 Cliff Harbin harbin@telusplanet.net
Harms Seeds Ltd. 219 2nd St. Mather MB R0k 1L0 204-529-2213 Art Harms harmsseeds@gmail.com
HB Agri Seed Box 1870 Killarney  MB R0K 1G0 204-523-7464 204-523-7066 Herman/Don hermann.brinkschulte@gmailcom
Hickseed Box 271 Mossbank  SK S0H 3G0 306-354-7998 306-354-7698 Barry & Dale bahicks059@gmail.com hickseedgrains@gmail.com
Hillcrest Enterprises Box 570 Coronach SK S0H 0Z0 306-267-6110 306-640-9737 Amy Heatcoat hillcrestent@sasktel.net
Homestead Seeds Box 2364 High Prairie AB T0G 1E0 780-523-8797 780-523-5985 780-523-5928 Darin Stewart darin@homesteadseeds.ca
Integrity Ranching Box 222  Youngstown AB T0J 3P0 403-857-9959 403-779-2662 Kelsey Beasley kelsey@integrityranching.com
Jarred Manz Box 86 Davidson SK S0G 1A0 306-567-7774 Jarred Manz
Kaljent Ag Services 273 5th Avenue SE Teulon, MB (just East of the Co-op) Box 854 Tuelon MB R0C 3B0 204-886-2180 204-886-7865 Jim Hardy kaljentag@mymts.net
Kirk Kiesman Box 223 Ashern MB R0C 0E0 204-768-0019 Kirk Kiesman kkiesman@gmail.com
Kulbacki Seed Box 1986 Neepawa MB R0J 1H0 204-476-6449 Chris Kulbacki chris.kulbacki@plantpioneer.com
Land Seed & Agro Services Box 83  Minburn AB T0B 3B0 780-593-3769 780-632-5526 Lisa Anderson landseedagro@gmail.com
LD Seeds 6067 Rd 6 NW Altona, MB Box 1977 Altona  MB R0G 0B0 204-304-0048 Dylan Wiebe ldseeds-dylan@outlook.com
Lenmar Seed Farm Box 438 Lemberg SK S0A 2B0 306-335-2532 Bob Pfeifer lenmarfarm@sasktel.net
Lloydminster Co-op Lloydminster SK S9V 0N3 306-825-8180 306-825-8185
Marquette Coop Box 211 Marquette MB R0H 0V0 204-375-6570 204-375-6505 Patrick Chanel/Calvin Janke p.chanel@marquettecoop.ca c.janke@marquettecoop.ca
McCarthy Seed Farm Box 4 Corning SK S0G 0T0 306-224-4848 306-224-4344 Brent McCarthy brent@mccarthyseed.com
Munro Farm Supplies  Box 220 Elie MB R0H 0H0 204-353-1250 204-353-2327 Rick/Daryl ricksenecal@munrofarmsupplies.com
Munro Farm Supplies  Box 92 Westbourne MB R0H 1P0 204-274-3050 204-274-3055 Reg/Graham reg.dobchuck@munrofarmsupplies.com
Munro Farm Supplies  Box 128 Portage MB R1N 3B2 204-857-8741 204-239-5849 Frank/Taralea frankperrin@munrofarmsupplies.com
Munro Farm Supplies  Box 520 MacGregor MB R0H 0R0 204-685-5685 204-685-5680 Amber/Jarret/Becky amberknaggs@munrofarmsupplies.com
Munro Farm Supplies  Box 389 Oakville MB R0H 0Y0 204-267-2701 204-267-2331 Phil/Cody philmeldrum@munrofarmsupplies.com
Murray Abel RR 5 Lacombe AB T4L 2N5 403-782-1009 403-872-0612 Murray Abel me.abel@xplornet.ca
Nielsen Seeds Box 2050 Virden MB R0M 2C0 204-851-0225 Soren Nielsen soren@nielsenseeds.com
Northland Applicators Ltd. Box 4008 Beausejour MB R0E 0C0 204-268-5135 Mike Penner mike@northlandapplicators.ca 
Nu Era Seed Box 127 Plumas MB R0J 1P0 204 386 2853 Jeff Harder nueraseeds@hotmail.com
Paradise Hill Ranch &
Western Wear
#301 & HWY #3 Box 490 Paradise Hill SK S0M 2G0 306 344 2188 306-344-4799 780-808-0554 Brad Van Metre phranchbrad@sasktel.net
Parkland Agrophysics Box 23  Toutes Aides MB R0K 1X0 204-732-2825 Reinhard Bachmeier rb@agrophysics.ca
Ponderosa Seed Sales Ponderosa Trail Box 310 Swift Current SK S9H 3V8 306-741-3781 306-778-6814 Monica Gerbrandt
Potage Coop Box 70 Portage MB R1N 3B3 204-637-3030 204-637-3011 204-871-4591 Nicole Blyth/Donovan Fehr nblyth@portagecoop.ca agmgr@portagecoop.ca
Precision Ag Box 29  Griffin SK S0C 1G0 306-457-2220 306-457-3705 306-457-7720 Greg Gerry greg.gerry@precision-ag.com
Precision Ag Box 172 Carlyle SK S0C 0R0 306-453-2255 306-453-2926 Dan Reaves
Precision Ag Box 909 Carnduff SK S0C 0S0 306-482-4343 306-482-4340 Art Hollinger art.hollinger@precision-ag.com
Precision Ag Box 115 Odessa SK S0G 3S0 306-957-2220 306-957-2221 Shawn Muhr shawn.muhr@precision-ag.com
Prettyview Stock Farm RR2 Canora SK S0A 0L0 306-563-5099 Ivan/Philice Olynyk ivan@prettyview.net
Progress Acres Farm Box 93 Woodrow SK S0H 4M0 306-472-5983 306-461-9322 Avery Rusk averyrusk45@hotmail.ca
Ricard Farms Box 1494 Estevan SK S4A 2L7 306-634-0103 306-461-0454 Gene Ricard ricardfarms@sasktel.net
Risky Biz Farms Box 102 Eyebrow SK S0H 1L0 306-759-2733 305-759-7810 Corey Doerksen corey@yourlink.ca
Roblin Farm Services 304 2nd Ave NW 304 2nd Ave NW Roblin MB R0L 1P0 204-937-2402 Mark Becker
Rod Savage Box 241 Elm Creek MB R0G 0N0 204-745-0473 Rod/Helen Savage rhsavage@mts.net
R-Way Ag Box 388 St. Claude MB R0G 1Z0 204-379-2582 204-379-2460 Guy Rouire guy@rwayag.com 150611-0
Sabados Industries Lundar MB 204-762-5461 Nathan sabadoindustries@gmail.com
SGB Agronomics Ltd. 406 McDiarmind Dr. Brandon MB R7B 2H4 204-725-2811 204-573-0455 Steve Beaumont stevebea@gmail.com
Sharpe’s Soil Services Ltd. Box 291 Wapella  SK S0G 4Z0 306-532-4372 306-532-4374 306-435-4616 Stan Konoval stan.konoval@sharpes.ca
Sharpe’s Soil Services Ltd. Box 1170 Moosomin SK S0G 3N0 306-435-3319 306-435-4976 306-434-8834 Dennis Lonsdale dennis.lonsdale@sharpes.ca
Sirrah Ag Services Box 612 Cut Knife SK S0M 0N0 306-390-7447 Dalynn Ramsay dalynn.ramsay@gmail.com
Solick Seeds Box 97 Halkirk AB T0C 1M0 403-884-2358 403-884-2360 403-323-0317 Len Solick lsolick@wildroseinternet.ca
South Peace Grain Box 758 Dawnson Creek BC V1G 4H8   250-782-7820 Shaun Grant shaun@spgrain.ca
Stamp Seeds 9 Centre street Enchant AB Box 3030 Enchant  AB T0K 0V0 403-739-2233 403-634-1586 Greg Stamp greg@stampseeds.com
Swan Valley Coop Hwy 83 S Swan River Box 1420 Swan River MB R0L 1Z0 204-734-4208 204-734-3722 Tony Blazenko agro.sales@swanvalleycoop.ca 
Teichroeb Petroleum Box 1300 La Crete AB T0H 2H0 780-928-3886 780-928-3774 780-821-9237 George Teichroeb farm.wd40@gmail.com
The Jungle Farm RR3    Innisfail AB T4G 1T8 403-588-0987 Blaine Staples staples@thejunglefarm.com
The Rack SE 6-36-14 W3 (Corner of Hwy #4 & Hwy #14) Box 837 Biggar SK  S0K 0M0 306-948-7905 Lynn Strate lynn.strate@therackonline.com
Thunder Bay Coop 560 Boundary Dr. RR3 560 Boundary Dr. Thunder Bay ON P7C 4V2 807-475-5190 Christina tbcoop@tbaytel.net
Thunder Bay Feeds 5221 Townline Rd. 5221 Townline Rd. Murillo ON P7G 1G5 807-935-2921 807-935-2337
Top Notch Farm Supply Box 160  Fillmore  SK S0G 1N0 306-722-3200 Tracy/Chris/Derek chris.topnotch@sasktel.net
Trawin Seeds NW 11-45-18 W2 Box 267 Melfort SK S0E 1A0 306-752-4060 306-752-9070 Ashton Trawin aston@trawinseeds.ca
Whites Crop Protection Box 33 Lyleton MB R0M 1G0 204-634-2372 204-634-2372 Brooks/Ron White whites@mymts.net
Zeghers Seeds Box 426 Holland MB R0G 0X0 204-526-2145 Shawn Zeghers shawnz@zeghersseed.com

CONTACT US TO FIND OUT MORE! PHONE: 306-744-2332 EMAIL: kevin@covercrops.ca

COVER CROPS CANADA

Located in Saltcoats,
Saskatchewan S0A 3R0

PHONE: 306-744-2332
EMAIL: kevin@covercrops.ca

MISSION

Helping boost producer profitability and environment sustainability by strengthening soil properties by creating friendly microbial soil conditions by growing diverse crop mixtures.