RESOURCES

Future Generation Ag: futuregenag.com
Fabian Seed Farms: www.fabianseedfarms.com
Green Cover Seed: greencoverseed.com
Trawin Seeds: www.trawinseeds.ca
Ens Farms: www.ensfarmsltd.com
Imperial Seeds: www.imperialseed.com
Nielsen Seeds: www.nielsenseeds.com
Stamp Seeds: www.stampseeds.com
The Jungle Farm: www.thejunglefarm.com
Friendly Acres Seed Farm: www.friendlyacres.sk.ca
Herd Seeders: www.herdseeder.com
Miccar Aerial: miccaraerial.com
Cornell University Cover Crops: covercrops.cals.cornell.edu
University of Manitoba: www.umanitoba.ca/outreach/naturalagriculture/covercrops.html
MidWest Cover Crop Council: http://www.mccc.msu.edu
Rhizoterra: www.rhizoterra.com
Brown’s Ranch: www.brownsranch.us
Innovations in Cover Crop: incovercrops.ca
Montana State University: landresources.montana.edu/soilfertility/covercrops.html
NRCS: www.nrcs.usda.gov/wps/portal/nrcs/detail/sd/technical/?cid=nrcs141p2_036589
OMAFRA: www.omafra.gov.on.ca/english/crops/facts/cover_crops01/covercrops.htm

Cover Crop Videos

CONTACT US TO FIND OUT MORE! PHONE: 306-744-2332 EMAIL: kevin@covercrops.ca

COVER CROPS CANADA

Located in Saltcoats,
Saskatchewan S0A 3R0

PHONE: 306-744-2332
EMAIL: kevin@covercrops.ca

MISSION

Helping boost producer profitability and environment sustainability by strengthening soil properties by creating friendly microbial soil conditions by growing diverse crop mixtures.