Cover Crops Canada
HomeSpeciesRetailersResources

Locate retailers on a map.

        Office email
Stamp Seeds Greg Stamp Enchant AB 403-739-2233 greg@stampseeds.com
Solick Seeds Len Solick Halkirk AB 403-884-2358 LSolick@wildroseinternet.ca
Jungle Farms Blaine Staples Innisfail AB 403-588-0987 Staples@thejunglefarm.com
Teichroeb Petroleum George Teichroeb La Crete AB 780-928-3886 farm.wd40@gmail.com
  Murray Abel Lacombe AB 403-782-1009 me.abel@xplornet.ca
Land Seed Agro Lisa Anderson Minburn AB 780-632-5526 landseedagro@gmail.com
Forward Seed Farm Justin Nanninga Neerlandia AB 780-674-3822 dawnalee76@gmail.com
En Jay Farms Ltd. Chris/Jordan Jorgenson New Brigden AB 403-308-7831 thelox17@hotmail.com
Harbin Seeds Cliff Harbin Rivercourse AB 780-745-2268 harbin@telusplanet.net
Fabian Seed Farms Patrick Fabian Tilley AB 403-377-2000 fabian@eidnet.org
Integrity Ranching Kelsey Beasley Youngstown AB 403-779-2662 kelsey@integrityranching.com
 
South Peace Grain Shaun Grant Dawson Creek BC 250-782-7820 shaun@spgrain.ca
 
LD Seeds Dylan Wiebe Altona MB 204-304-0048 ldseeds-dylan@outlook.com
Boissevain Select Seeds Ian Froese Boissevain MB 204-534-0752 ian@boissevainselectseeds.ca
Ens Farms Chris Ens Reinland MB 204-325-4658 Chris@ensfarmsltd.com
Nielsen Seeds Soren Nielson Virden MB 204-851-0225 soren@nielsonseeds.com
 
Ricky Biz Farm Corey Doerksen Eyebrow SK 306-759-2733 Corey@yourlink.ca
Top Notch Supply Leah/Tracy Fillmore SK 306-722-3200 topnotchsupply@sasktel.net
Eggum Seeds Brad Eggum Halbrite SK 306-458-2772 bradeggum@sasktel.net
Brisebois Farms Travis Brisebois Kincaid SK 306-264-3223 briseboisfarmsltd@gmail.com
Hickseed Barry & Dale Mossbank SK 306-354-7998 bahicks059@gmail.com
Friendly Acres Seed Farm Kevin & Robert Elmy Saltcoats SK 206-744-2332 covercropscanada@icloud.com
Gellner Seeds Clayton Gellner Southey SK 306-726-4323 ckgellner@canwan.com
Trawin Seeds Ashton Trawin Tisdale SK 306-752-4060 ashton@trawinseeds.ca
Ardell Seeds Michael Ardell Vanscoy SK 306-668-4415 ardellagriservices@sasktel.net
Progress Acres Farm Avery Rusk Woodrow SK   AveryRusk45@hotmail.ca
Cover Crops Canada